Research Committee

Oversees process for collecting outcomes research data, determines types of data to be collected, works with outside researchers who conduct the research, and determines how the data is reported back to members and others inside and outside of the Association. May also determine other research initiatives from time to time.


John Hall - Telos

Board Liaison:

Jared BalmerWayPoint Academy

Committee Members:

Ellen Behrens – Westminster College
Rick Biesinger 
Gail Bramlet – Evoke Therapy Entrada
Neal Christensen – Elements Wilderness Program
Kyle Gillett – Solstice East
Matt Hoag – Evoke Therapy
Steve Javorski – University of New Hampshire
Dane Kay– RedCliff Ascent
Katie Massey – Evoke Therapy
Laura Mills – Pine River Institute
John Nielsen – Heritage Schools
Christine Norton – Texas State University
Mike Petree – Remote Research Director
John Santa – Montana Academy
Anita Tucker – University of New Hampshire