Regional Conference Committee

The purpose of the NATSAP Regional Conference Committee is to provide a forum for conference chairpersons to exchange information and ideas in an effort to enhance and improve NATSAP Regional Conferences. The chairs meet quarterly and serve as a resource and support to one another in the planning and marketing of their conferences, as well as recognizing outstanding contributions made by various program staff members within each region.


Corey Hickman – Chrysalis School

Board Liaison:

Leah Madamba - InncerChange

Committee Members:

Leah Madamba – InnerChange
Suzie Courtney - Spring Ridge Academy
Jack Hinman - Discovery Ranch for Girls
Joe Wassif - Monarch School
Sarah Casson Rush - Cascade Crest Transitions
Denae Green - Compass Rose Academy
Carrie Lillehaug - Northwest Passage - Lakeshore
Kelly Webster - Grove School
Lauren Seltzer - Grove School
Laurie Laird - Discovery Academy
Bryan Tomes - Solstice East